Dragon Ball Z: The Next Wish
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome... to the begininng of the end... THE NEXT WISH: THE EPIC RP EXPERIENCE

HomeCalendarLatest imagesFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Greetings DBZ The Next Wish

Go down 
+2
Everything-Fan-666
Sanguine_Sanguinary
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Sanguine_Sanguinary

Sanguine_Sanguinary

Greetings DBZ The Next Wish Empty
PostSubject: Greetings DBZ The Next Wish   Greetings DBZ The Next Wish EmptyFri Nov 24, 2023 5:51 pm

Name: Cecilia, as far as you know.
Gender: Female (If you feel like commenting on that, don't. Dragon Ball isn't just for boys, you know.)
Some facts about me: I am a hobbyist writer, a digital artist, a fan of Gothic Lolita fashion and culture, and a lover of Anime/Manga (Obviously.) I also enjoy online roleplay, you will usually find me in the role of my Namekian OC, Symphonia, but I've dabbled with canonical muses before. If you can't match length in roleplays with me, that's fine, but please give me something to work with. One line replies are the death of all good threads. I enjoy Dragon Ball primarily for its deeper themes and narrative, so expect a lot of analysis. I am always happy to have an intelligent discussion with others.

sirtakuya777 likes this post

Back to top Go down
Everything-Fan-666

Everything-Fan-666

PostSubject: Re: Greetings DBZ The Next Wish   Greetings DBZ The Next Wish EmptyFri Nov 24, 2023 7:03 pm

Good taste! Welcome to the forum.

Sanguine_Sanguinary likes this post

Back to top Go down
sirtakuya777

sirtakuya777

PostSubject: Re: Greetings DBZ The Next Wish   Greetings DBZ The Next Wish EmptyFri Nov 24, 2023 7:15 pm

Dragon Ball is for everyone boys and girls welcome to the forum what is gothic lolita? I am also an artist

KaioSheen

PostSubject: Re: Greetings DBZ The Next Wish   Greetings DBZ The Next Wish EmptyFri Nov 24, 2023 7:16 pm